STUDIO FOR DESIGN AND PRODUCTION OF SPATIAL MEDIA STAGINGS AND INTERACTIVE INSTALLATIONS

As your creative partner, m box realises media productions and interactive installations, from the initial concept to the final implementation on site. We design immersive, haptic and spatial events that use new media and technologies to convey your ideas and content in a sustainable way and make them emotionally tangible. In our interdisciplinary team we bundle all competences to accompany you through all phases of complex projects.

CONCEPTION, DESIGN AND MEDIA SCENOGRAPHY

The decisive starting point of every project is your vision! In close exchange, we develop a concept tailored to your requirements. This includes scenographic solutions, spatial design, the design of media exhibits as well as the development of content and storylines, the user experience and the visual look.

SPATIAL MEDIA STAGINGS

m box specialises in the design and production of audiovisual media on unusual formats, from façades to complex architectural spatial constructions. We create immersive media experiences for events, brands and product presentations as well as exhibitions and museums.

INTERACTIVE INSTALLATIONS AND EXHIBITS

With interactive installations, we stage your content in an innovative and playful way. m box creates and programmes exhibits and applications, from haptic touchpoints, VR and AR experiences to complex reactive and participative worlds of experience.

TECHNICAL REALISATION AND IMPLEMENTATION

Our goal is to ensure that your productions and exhibits reach the viewers and users in the room in the best possible quality. That is why it is a matter of course for us to assume technical responsibility in the planning and production phase as well as during implementation and operation on site.

CONCEPT AND DESIGN

Concept Development / Scenography / Spatial and Exhibit Design / Visual Concepts / Storyboards / UX-Design / Grafikdesign / UI-Design / Character Design / Stage Design

PRODUCTION

Film Production / Motion Design and 2D Animation / 3D Animation / Computational and Generative Design / Programming / Music Production and Sound Design / Film Editing / Color Grading / Post Production / VFX

TECHNICAL SOLUTIONS

Project coordination / Technical planning / On-site installation and support / Sales and rental of media server custom solutions and playback systems

CUSTOMERS:

DAIMLER - MERCEDES - SMART - BMW - PORSCHE - VW - AUDI - OPEL - PANASONIC - TELEKOM - NEC - SANYO - NI- KON - SOLON - SPD - BASF - ADIDAS - MICROSOFT - DEUT- SCHE WELEL TV - MTV

AGENCIES / PARTNER:

ATELLIER BRÜCKNER - ATELIER MARKGRAPH - ART + COM - TRIAD - Q BUS MEDIATEKTUR - ZWEIMAL EINS - CBE - AVANTGARDE - VICE MEDIA - OLIVER SCHROTT KOMMUNI- KATION - HAGEN INVENT - GPD - AIMAQ - IMPULS DESIGN - SAATCHI - GREY - ARGONAUTEN - SCHOLZ UND VOLKMER - BELLPRAT ASSOCIATES

AWARDS:

RED DOT DESIGN AWARD- ADC GOLD + SILVER - IF DESIGN AWARD - COOPERATE ARCHITECTURE GOLD - DESIGNAWARD OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF GERMANY, SILVER - GOLD AND SILVER AUTOMOTIVE BRAND CONTEST - SPECIAL EVENTS: CORPORATE“ GALAXY AWARDS BRONZE

CONTACT

m box bewegtbild GmbH
Ackerstrasse 19, Remise A rechts
D-10115 Berlin

Show on map

Phone: +49 (0) 30 240 87 81 0
Fax: +49 (0) 30 240 87 81 10

Email: info@m-box.de

STUDIO AUSTRIA

m box bewegtbild GmbH
Figulystr. 26
A-4020 Linz

Tel: +43 (0) 699 190 76056

Sabine Retschitzegger
Email: austria@m-box.de

JOBS

m box is always looking for:

– Junior 3D-Generalist Maya, V-ray (Fulltime)
– Unity-3D Artist / Developer (Fulltime or Freelance)
– VVVV Artist / Developer (Fulltime or Freelance)
– Freelance Motion Designer / Cinema 4D (Freelance)

Other qualifications?
Ask for current vacancies or send us your portfolio: jobs@m-box.de

STUDIO FÜR GESTALTUNG UND PRODUKTION VON RÄUMLICHEN MEDIALEN INSZENIERUNGEN UND INTERAKTIVEN INSTALLATIONEN

Als ihr kreativer Partner realisiert m box Medieninszenierungen und interaktive Installationen, vom ersten Konzept bis zur finalen Implementierung vor Ort. Wir gestalten immersive, haptische und räumliche Ereignisse, die durch den gezielten Einsatz neuer Medien und Technologien Ihre Ideen und Inhalte nachhaltig transportieren und emotional erlebbar machen. In unserem interdisziplinären Team bündeln wir alle Kompetenzen, um sie durch alle Phasen von komplexen Projekten zu begleiten.

KONZEPTION, DESIGN UND MEDIALE SZENOGRAPHIE

Maßgeblicher Ausgangspunkt jedes Projektes ist ihre Vision! In engem Austausch entwickeln wir ein, auf die Anforderungen zugeschnittenes Konzept. Dies umfasst szenographische Lösungen, die Raumgestaltung, das Design der Medienexponate sowie die Entwicklung von Inhalten und Storylines, der User Experience und des visuellen Looks.

RÄUMLICHE MEDIALE INSZENIERUNGEN

m box hat sich auf die Gestaltung und Produktion audiovisueller Medien auf außergewöhnlichen Formaten, von der Fassade bis hin zu komplexen architektonischen Raumkonstruktionen spezialisiert. So erschaffen wir immersive mediale Erlebnisse für Events, Marken und Produktpräsentationen sowie Ausstellungen und Museen.

INTERAKTIVE INSTALLATIONEN UND EXPONATE

Mit interaktiven Installationen setzten wir ihre Inhalte innovativ und spielerisch in Szene. m box kreiert und programmiert Exponate und Applikationen, vom haptischen Touchpoint, über VR- und AR-Experiences bis hin zu komplexen reaktiven und partizipativen Erlebniswelten.

TECHNISCHE REALISIERUNG UND IMPLEMENTIERUNG

Unser Ziel ist es, dass Ihre Inszenierungen und Exponate in der bestmöglichen Qualität bei den Betrachter- und Userinnen im Raum ankommen. Deswegen ist es für uns selbstverständlich technische Verantwortung sowohl in der Planungs- und Produktionsphase als auch bei der Implementierung und den Betrieb vor Ort zu übernehmen.

KONZEPT UND DESIGN

Mit einem hohen kreativen Potential und der Lust am Forschen und Überschreiten von Grenzen entwickeln wir für unsere Kunden maßgeschneiderte Konzepte in anspruchsvollem Design.

Konzeptentwicklung / Szenographie / Raum- und Exponatdesign/ Visuelles Konzept / Storyboard / UX Design / Grafikdesign / UI -Design / Stage Design

PRODUKTION

Ein interdisziplinäres Team von Designern, Programmierern, Grafikern und Animatoren sorgt für die Umsetzung der Konzepte auf gestalterisch und technisch höchstem Niveau.

Film Produktion  / Motiondesign und 2D-Animation / 3D – Animation / Computative und generative  Gestaltung / Programmierung  / Musik & Sound Produktion / Film Editing / Color Grading / Post Produktion / VFX

TECHNISCHE LÖSUNGEN

Durch langjährige Erfahrung bei der Konzeption und Abwicklung von Großprojekten steht m box für einen perfekt koordinierten Projektablauf und bestmögliche Systemarchitektur für Projekte mit aussergewöhnlichen medialen Anforderungen.

Projektkoordination / Technische Planung / Aufbau und Support vor Ort / Verkauf + Vermietung Medienserver + Zuspielsysteme

KUNDEN:

DAIMLER - MERCEDES - SMART - BMW - PORSCHE - VW - AUDI - OPEL - PANASONIC - TELEKOM - NEC - SANYO - NI- KON - SOLON - SPD - BASF - ADIDAS - MICROSOFT - DEUT- SCHE WELEL TV - MTV

AGENCIES / PARTNER:

ATELLIER BRÜCKNER - ATELIER MARKGRAPH - ART + COM - TRIAD - Q BUS MEDIATEKTUR - ZWEIMAL EINS - CBE - AVANTGARDE - VICE MEDIA - OLIVER SCHROTT KOMMUNI- KATION - HAGEN INVENT - GPD - AIMAQ - IMPULS DESIGN - SAATCHI - GREY - ARGONAUTEN - SCHOLZ UND VOLKMER - BELLPRAT ASSOCIATES

AWARDS:

RED DOT DESIGN AWARD- ADC GOLD + SILVER - IF DESIGN AWARD - COOPERATE ARCHITECTURE GOLD - DESIGNAWARD OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF GERMANY, SILVER - GOLD AND SILVER AUTOMOTIVE BRAND CONTEST - SPECIAL EVENTS: CORPORATE“ GALAXY AWARDS BRONZE

KONTAKT

m box bewegtbild GmbH
Ackerstrasse 19, Remise A rechts
D-10115 Berlin

Karte ansehen

Phone: +49 (0) 30 240 87 81 0
Fax: +49 (0) 30 240 87 81 10

Email: info@m-box.de

STUDIO ÖSTERREICH

m box bewegtbild GmbH
Figulystr. 26
A-4020 Linz

Tel: +43 (0) 699 190 76056

Sabine Retschitzegger
Email: austria@m-box.de

JOBS

m box sucht zur Zeit:

– Junior Motiondesigner – Kommunikationsdesigner (Fulltime)
– Unity3D Artist / Developer (Freelance)
– VVVV Artist / Developer (Freelance)
– Motion Designer / 3D Artists (Fulltime, Freelance)

Kein passender Job dabei?
Unverbindliche Jobanfragen und Bewerbungen bitte an: jobs@m-box.de senden.